CCPGOnline.org

Board of Directors June 8, 2016 - June 14, 2017


Officers:


President
SUSAN M. MONGILLO
Vice President, Gift Planning
Advocate Charitable
Foundation
3075 Highland Parkway,
Suite 600
Downers Grove, IL  60515
Tel: (630) 929-6940
president@ccpgonline.org


Vice-President
ANDREW W. HIBEL
Charitable Catalyst, Founder
The Advise Us Fund
www.adviseus.org
Tel: (708) 800-8474
vicepresident@ccpgonline.org



Secretary
LAURA KNITT
Tel: (708) 383-4307
secretary@ccpgonline.org




Treasurer
PATRICK J. BITTERMAN
Quarles and Brady LLP
Chairman of Estate, Trust & Wealth
300 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 4000
Chicago, IL 60654
Tel: (312) 715-5122
Fax: (312) 632-1722
treasurer@ccpgonline.org


Directors:


Mary Lyons Anderson
Director, Gift Planning, Alumni Relations and Development
Northwestern University
1201 Davis Street
Evanston, IL 60201
Tel: (847) 467-3779
mary.anderson@northwestern.edu


Lisa Bakker
Senior Planned Giving Officer
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago Foundation
225 E. Chicago Avenue, Box 4
Chicago, IL 60611-2991
Tel: (312) 227-7247
lbakker@luriechildrens.org


Fran Caan
Director of Development
Frances Caan, Non Profit Consulting
francaan@aol.com




Michelle Dement
Tel:  (773) 859-1613
dementconsulting@icloud.com


Kimm Dodaro
Strategic Real Estate Workout
Consulting Strategist
Walter Joseph Group
3 Executive Court, Suite 1
South Barrington, IL 60010
Tel: (224) 558-4510
kimm@walterjosephgroup.com



Natalie Donatello
Legal Editor
R&R Newkirk
8695 South Archer, Suite 10
Willow Springs, IL 60480
Tel: (800) 342-2375 ext. 308
Natalie@rrnewkirk.com



Paddy Homan
Corporate Giving/Foundation Regional Director
Lutheran Life Communities Foundation
c/o St. Pauls House
3800 N. California Ave.
Chicago, IL 60618
Tel: (847) 571-0291
phoman@lulife.org



Courtney Manning
Philanthropy Associate, Planned Giving
Northwestern Memorial Foundation
251 E. Huron Street
Galter Pavilion, Suite 3-200
Chicago, IL 60611
Tel: (312) 926-2490
courtney.manning@nm.org


Simon Reeves
Director PNC Capital Advisors, LLC
Vice President PNC Institutional Asset Management
PNC Centre
1 N Franklin Street, Suite 750
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: (312) 338-8185
simon.reeves@pnc.com


Sarah Rutledge
Major and Planned Gifts Officer
Lincoln Park Zoo
2001 N. Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60614
(312) 742-9570
srutledge@lpzoo.org


Susan Sasvari
Senior Director, Gift Planning and Major Gifts
Rush University Medical Center
Office of Philanthropy
1700 W. Van Buren, Suite 250
Chicago, IL 60612
Tel: (312) 942-3691
Fax: (312) 942-5581
susan_sasvari@rush.edu



Katy R. Solomon
Associate Director, Individual Giving
University of Chicago Medicine & Biological Sciences Development
130 E. Randolph, Suite 1400
Chicago, IL 60601
Tel: (773) 702-6640
ksolomon@mbsd.uchicago.edu


Chicago Council on Planned Giving © 2017  |  Phone: (630) 416-1166  | ccpg@ccpgonline.org

Terms / Privacy